Pinterest Plans

I have decided to trial a new thing where I create a Pinterest board for new book reviews.

I think it would help my followers to maybe get an idea of the type of things/plots/descriptions contained within the novel.

I have started with THE BONE SPARROW by Zana Fraillon

After reading the book I chose some images that I felt represented it and created this board. I hope you like it. It is a beautiful, moving book, read my review here.

I have also created a board for the YA fantasy I have written and am currently querying with agents, (at the moment called TAKARA: THE JOURNEY HOME). This is the first time I have shared this publicly so I am a little nervous. I started to draw up character sketches but they may take a while. My main character is a shape-shifter: she morphs into a cougar. As you can see the setting is beautiful and wolves make an appearance too.

I hope that by Pinterest boards will help people get a feel for the books that I am reviewing.

Just started LEGACY by Michelle Lowe which I will review as soon as I have finished.

Leave a Reply

