New and exciting experiences

Well it’s all very exciting here!
I have agreed to review the RUBY IYER SERIES by Laxmi Hariharan as part of a blog tour. It is an action thriller series with a book and two novellas released so far. I have also received an ARC of the next book out in October to review. I will post my reviews on the 26th of September.

I’ve never done this before so I’m excited by the whole process.

I also agreed to a guest blogger on 8th October as a promotion for their book YOUR INVINCIBLE POWER: HOW TO FUEL YOUR AMBITION by Pamela Hamilton and W.T Hamilton. I will receive the materials shortly.

I have no idea what this will be like and whether I will do it again but, like I said, it’s all very exciting.

I hope you will remember to pop by on the 26th and then the 8th to see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

